Jump to content


Friends, we are happy to invite you to our NEW Global Kaspersky Club! Please follow this link www.kasperskyclub.com , sign-in and enjoy our new platform!


Photo

为什么卡巴不支持版本升级?


  • Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 河南卡巴斯基

河南卡巴斯基

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 5 posts

Posted 18 June 2007 - 09:04 AM

升级版本很成问题,个人版还好说大不了卸了再装个新版本,企业用户呢?虽然可以远程卸载,但终究还是不方便,版本之间升级有这么难吗???

#2 james007

james007

    Rookie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 49 posts

Posted 02 October 2007 - 02:38 PM

嗯,这个问题值得考虑,但是我也是爱莫能助。 只有版主帮忙了。
one world one dream

#3 Epeking

Epeking

    Veteran

  • Moderators
  • PipPipPip
  • 160 posts

Posted 02 October 2007 - 04:07 PM

6月18号发的帖子了 呵呵

至于产品研发方面的问题,可以向总部反应

但是从另外一个角度上来讲,卡巴斯基的新版本都支持对临近旧版本的覆盖安装操作,这样我们是否可以理解为版本升级了呢?

如果卡巴斯基设计一个模块,下载一个新版本的安装程序,20M左右,然后安装,这样就可以实现版本升级,很多其他的软件也有这么做的 这是楼主所要的吗?呵呵

#4 Jingtian

Jingtian

    Frequent poster

  • Global Moderators
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1236 posts

Posted 04 October 2007 - 06:11 PM

这个问题官方论坛上有人反映过了。

#5 HmilyZZY

HmilyZZY

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 04 November 2007 - 11:33 AM

Why cannot i replay ?

#6 Epeking

Epeking

    Veteran

  • Moderators
  • PipPipPip
  • 160 posts

Posted 05 November 2007 - 08:52 AM

Why cannot i replay ?


Press Reply in the right side of your screen or Fastreply below,you can reply the post

I think you can do it now~~